skip to Main Content

Immanuel Advisory Board

We have an advisory team of 13 on the Immanuel Presbyterian Church Advisory Board, the majority of which are Pathways seekers. (Every seeker also is a Pathways mentor.)

  • Aaron Bode
  • Alex Abi-Najm
  • Billy Kluttz
  • Doug Mar
  • Katie Strednak Singer
  • Liz Velander
  • Luke Fisher
  • Lynley Ogilvie
  • Rob Hefferon
  • Sarah Erickson
  • Steph Berkin
  • Steve Parker
  • Tina Long

Professional advisers

Arnold & Porter LLP – Tax and IP Counsel

Baskin, Jackson & Lasso, P.C. – Virginia Counsel

Copilevitz & Canter, LLC  – Counsel for Fundraising

Alcorn & Cureton, Ltd – Accountants

Corporate and Tax Status

The Harraseeket Foundation was incorporated in 2010 as a Virginia non-stock (nonprofit) corporation. It is registered as a tax-exempt public charity (EIN 27-2060668), which permits tax-deductible donations to the extent permitted by law.

Back To Top